8N591 Thomas Rd

Hampshire, IL 60140


Sales@SetkoFasteners.com

Accounting@SetkoFasteners.com

​Purchasing@SetkoFasteners.com

Warehouse@SetkoFasteners.com

Quality@SetkoFasteners.com


Heather Walker

​Fastener Specialist

Phone  (630) 800-6377

Fax      (630) 345-3062

Heather@SetkoFasteners.com


Kelly Poholarz

​Fastener Specialist

Phone  (630) 247-0725

Fax      (630) 345-3062

Kelly@SetkoFasteners.com

​​​​​  Phone 630-800-6377

Fax 630-345-3062

Sales@SetkoFasteners.com

How to Find Us

Request for Quote