300 North Klick St., Unit A

Hampshire, IL 60140


Sales@SetkoFasteners.com

Accounting@SetkoFasteners.com

​Purchasing@SetkoFasteners.com

Warehouse@SetkoFasteners.com

Quality@SetkoFasteners.com



​Heather Walker

Fastener Specialist

Heather@SetkoFasteners.com


​Kelly Poholarz

Fastener Specialist

Kelly@SetkoFasteners.com​​


Kelsey Martin

Sales

​Kelsey@SetkoFasteners.com

Request for Quote

How to Find Us

​​​​​  Phone 630-800-6377

Fax 630-345-3062

Sales@SetkoFasteners.com